domingo, 9 de mayo de 2010

NEVERMORE : "Obsidian Conspiracy" 2010-


1.The Termination Proclamation
2.Your Poison Throne
3.Moonrise (Through Mirrors of Death)
4.And the Maiden Spoke
5.Emptiness Unobstructed
6.The Blue Marble and the New Soul
7.Without Morals
8.The Day You Built the Wall
9.She Comes in Colors
10.The Obsidian Conspiracy


Warrel Dane - Vocals (1992-) (Sanctuary (USA), Serpent's Knight)
Jeff Loomis - Guitars (1992-) (Experiment Fear, Sanctuary (USA), Fear-Tech, System)
Jim Sheppard - Bass (1992-) (Sanctuary (USA), Alice in Chains)
Van Williams - Drums (1994-) (Pure Sweet Hell)

Nevermore - The Obsidian Conspiracy

No hay comentarios: